Giveaways at Ex Libris

Win Stealing Home by Jennifer Seasons - Open worldwide - Ends 12 April

Win Protecting What's His by Tessa Bailey - Open worldwide - Ends 12 April

Win the Date by Mistake anthology - Open worldwide - Ends 12 April

Win Operation Cinderella by Hope Tarr - Open worldwide - Ends 12 April

Win a $10 USD Amazon gift card+ choice of book from Erin Nicholas, Kelly Jamieson, Sydney Somers or Meg Benjamin - Open worldwide - Ends 12 April

Win all 5 Strangers on a Train novellas by Ruthie Knox, Serena Bell, Samantha Hunter, Meg Maguire and Donna Cummings - Open worldwide - Ends 19 April

Win Private Practice by Samanthe Beck - Open worldwide - Ends 19 April

Win The Practice Proposal by Tracy March - Open worldwide - Ends 19 April

Win a Kindle Paperwhite by Tracy March - Open to US/CAN - Ends 20 April

Win an iPod + prizw pack by Ophelia London - Open worldwide - Ends 21 April

Win a $50 USD Amazon Gift Card from Jennifer Apodaca - Open worldwide - Ends 23 April

Sunday, 13 January 2013

Bout of Books Read-a-Thon 6.0: The New Year's Resolution Challenge

Bout of Books Read-a-Thon

Hey Everyone!

For all this of you who are participating in the Bout of Books 6.0 Read-a-Thon, here is today's and the last challenge of the event:

the New Year's Resolution Challenge!

Since this Bout of Books Read-a-Thon is so early in the year and falls shortly after 2013 has begun, I thought the holidays, and especially New Year's Eve are still fresh in our minds, more specifically those New Year resolutions most of us tend to make in January :-)

So here is my challenge:

Pick a book and choose one or several characters from it and make up what would be their New Year's resolutions if they made any. No need to be realistic, the wilder the better! :-D


One commenter will win their choice of book from either the Book Depository or Amazon (up to $10 USD).

Leave your answer or the link to your post in a comment below.

Giveaway is only open for 24 hrs and ends on 14 January 2013!

Open worldwide!

Good luck!

And the winner is...

Vicky Hooper!